Free
Click register to sign up for the webinar

It pays to understand what your team need to do more of and what they need to do better to make more placements. In this webinar, Ashley Rice, Leadership Coach and former Director of Hays and JCW will share his strategy for identifying early sales cycle indicators in order to take tactical action and positively influence pipeline.

You’ll walk away with an understanding of:

  • What your team need to do more of and do better to increase placements
  • What activity you need to achieve on a rolling basis to hit your sales targets
  • Where you need to drive quantity and where to fill gaps in quality with process or training

The session will culminate with Ashley sharing his proven recruitment dashboard containing the five key metrics you need to effectively manage pipeline in any sized recruitment business.

Speakers

Ashley Rice
Ashley Rice

Ashley Rice Personal Development

Founder and Leadership Coach

When

February 12, 2021
11.30 am (EST) / 8.30 am (PST) / 4.30 pm (GMT)