Register for cube19's Weekly Webinar Showcase

Weekly Webinar Showcase - No Risk, No-Strings Attached

Each week our product specialists run a weekly webinar showing recruitment leaders exactly what kind of performance gains they can get from our automated Bullhorn reporting solution.

The 30 minutes sessions take place every week on Tuesday at 11.30 am (EST) / 8.30 am (PST) / 4.30 pm (GMT)

Sign up on the form below and we’ll send you a calendar invite. You won’t be pressured into anything but you will be amazed when you learn how our platform is used by 350 CEO’s Founders and Presidents using Bullhorn to drive elite performance.